LP - OFFSPRING - CONSPIRACY OF ONE Red -Yellow Splatter vinyl, Anniversary edition

Red -Yellow Splatter vinyl, 20 years Anniversary edition, USA pressing


A1 Intro
A2 Come Out Swinging
A3 Original Prankster
A4 Want You Bad
A5 Million Miles Away
A6 Dammit, I Changed Again
A7 Living In Chaos
B1 Special Delivery
B2 One Fine Day
B3 All Along
B4 Denial, Revisited
B5 Vultures
B6 Conspiracy Of One
B7 Huck It

The item was added to the cart
429 SEK
Artist OFFSPRING 7 Release date2020-12-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no39622 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number602435078595 Record labelRound Hill Records 1 GenreModern Punk 150 ConditionNew, unplayed