LP - OGI - S/T US 2011 Pressing

A1 King Kong's Fear 3:09
A2 Resist Dance 3:20
A3 Until Love, Love! 3:50
A4 Test Pilot 4:04
A5 She, Wolf, Woof! 3:18
A6 O.G.I. 2:34
B1 Just A Memory 4:57
B2 Bella 4:46
B3 Wolf's Night Boogie 1:37
B4 Nukeclear Time 4:17
B5 Red Submarine 2:28
B6 Pet Rock (Rock's Tar)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
ArtistOGI Release date2011-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22282 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMedical Records LLC GenreMinimalistic / Oldschool / NDW ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+