LP - OINGO BOINGO - BOINGO German pressing

Printed inner sleeve. The sleeve in EX to EX-. This album is also titled "Boi-Ngo".


A1 Home Again 5:14
A2 Where Do All My Friends Go 4:30
A3 Elevator Man 4:30
A4 New Generation 5:16
B1 We Close Our Eyes 3:38
B2 Not My Slave 4:43
B3 My Life 4:36
B4 Outrageous 3:46
B5 Pain 4:26

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist OINGO BOINGO 3 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29372 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA Records 46 GenreAlternative Pop 2492 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX