LP - OINGO BOINGO - ONLY A LAD Dutch pressing, debut album

Printed inner sleeve. Minor seam split.


A1 Little Girls 3:44
A2 Perfect System 3:46
A3 On The Outside 3:39
A4 Capitalism 3:40
A5 You Really Got Me 4:40
B1 Only A Lad 3:56
B2 What You See 3:53
B3 Controller 3:24
B4 Imposter 2:59
B5 Nasty Habits 4:06

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist OINGO BOINGO 5 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29375 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAMLH 64863 Record labelA&M Records 128 GenreAlternative Pop 2589 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-