LP - ORDO ROSARIUS EQUILIBRIO - ONANI Swedish ltd edition, white vinyl

A1 Glory To Thee, My Beloved Masturbator 3:33
A2 [Remember] What You Sow Is What You Reap 4:25
A3 Can You Hear The Devils Laughing? (Or Is It Just Me) 4:23
A4 The Love And Defiance Of Being Alive 5:27
A5 Let Me Show You, All The Secrets Of The Torture Garden 3:32
B1 Too Late For Innocence, Too Late For Regret (Four Hands Please Better Than Two) 4:51
B2 Forgive Me, I Am Not Satan; I Am Mary Just Like You 3:36
B3 C U M, And Let Me Lead You Far Astray 4:10
B4 Amore Rosso, Amore Marrone, Amore Nero (Il Waltzer Del Lupo Mannaro) 3:52
B5 I W I L L; Even After The Flowers Are Gone 4:53
B6 Confessions Of A Sinflower 4:37

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist ORDO ROSARIUS EQUILIBRIO 1 Release date2008-12-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no81851 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCold Meat Industry 3 GenreMiddle Age / Ethereal 43 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-