LP - PARTON, DOLLY - JOLENE U.S. pressing, black labels

U.S. edition, black labels, possibly a late 70:s pressing. Stickers on labels covering the HMV "dog/gramphone" logos.


A1 Jolene (2:38)
A2 When Someone Wants To Leave (2:04)
A3 River Of Happiness (2:17)
A4 Early Morning Breeze (2:45)
A5 Highlight Of My Life (2:16)
B1 I Will Always Love You (2:53)
B2 Randy (1:53)
B3 Living Memories Of You (2:42)
B4 Lonely Comin' Down (3:11)
B5 It Must Be You (1:48)



The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist PARTON, DOLLY 5 Release date1974-03-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no17648 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAYL1-3898 Record labelRCA Victor 99 GenreCountry / Alt Country / Country Rock 150 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX