LP - PATTI SMITH GROUP - EASTER UK 180g audiophile edition,

Includes folded insert with lyrics, credits and photos.


A1 Till Victory (2:45)
A2 Space Monkey  (4:04)
A3 Because The Night (3:32)
A4 Ghost Dance  (4:40)
A5 Babelogue (1:25)
A6 Rock N Roll Nigger (3:13)
B1 Privilege (3:27)
B2 We Three  (4:19)
B3 25th Floor (4:01)
B4 High On Rebellion (2:20)
B5 Easter  (5:58)

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist PATTI SMITH GROUP 4 Release date2015-12-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30826 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number88875111721 Record labelLegacy 9 GenreOldschool Punk 1108 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists