LP - PET SHOP BOYS - ACTUALLY Yugoslavian pressing

Thick printed inner sleeve.

A1 One More Chance
A2 What Have I Done To Deserve This?
A3 Shopping
A4 Rent
A5 Hit Music
B1 It Couldn't Happen Here
B2 It's A Sin
B3 I Want To Wake Up
B4 Heart
B5 King's Cross

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist PET SHOP BOYS 9 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no32146 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLSEMI 78047 Record labelJugoton 2 GenreSynthpop 1196 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX