LP - PITNEY, GENE - THE BEST OF GENE PITNEY 1969 compilation, Dutch pressing

A1 Town Without Pity
A2 The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
A3 Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
A4 Mecca
A5 I'm Gonna Be Strong
A6 It Hurts To Be In Love
A7 I Must Be Seeing Things
A8 Looking Tru The Eyes Of Love
B1 Just One Smile
B2 Nobody Needs Your Love
B3 Backstage
B4 Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
B5 Somewhere In The Country
B6 (In The) Cold Light Of Day
B7 Yours Until Tomorrow
B8 Maria Elena

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist PITNEY, GENE 2 Release date1969-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29074 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelStateside 44 Genre50s/60s Vocal 191 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX