LP - PIXIES - COME ON PILGRIM Vinyl reissue for this masterpiece


A1 Caribou (3:14)
A2 Vamos (2:54)
A3 Isla De Encanta (1:41)
A4 Ed Is Dead (2:30)
B1 The Holiday Song (2:15)
B2 Nimrod's Son (2:17)
B3 I've Been Tired (3:01)
B4 Levitate Me 
Written-By - Lovering*, Walsh* (2:38)

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist PIXIES 11 Release date2004-09-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59705 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMAD709 Record label4 AD 15 GenreAlternative Pop 2283 ConditionNew, unplayed