LP - PIXIES - S/T Legendary “ Purple Tape” demos. colored vinyl


A1 Broken Face (1:21)
A2 Build High (1:24)
A3 Rock A My Soul (1:39)
A4 Down To The Well (2:07)
A5 Break My Body (1:49)
B1 Here Comes Your Man (2:59)
B2 I'm Amazed (1:30)
B3 Subbacultcha (3:04)
B4 In Heaven (1:34)

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist PIXIES 11 Release date2020-12-10 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no48147 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB863133 Record labelVinyl Lovers 6 GenreAlternative Pop 2336 ConditionNew, unplayed