LP - PLASTIC BERTRAND - L'ALBUM including track by Magnus Uggla

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Scandinavian edition ("ncb" on labels), gatefold sleeve.




Including the track "Rock'n'roll Je Te Hais", which originally is a track ("Vittring") by Swedish cult artist Magnus Uggla.


A1 Telephone A Telephone Mon Bijou (Mon Rock'n'Roll Attrape Des Cheveux Blancs)
A2 Stop Ou Encore
A3 Rock'n'Roll Je Te Hais
A4 Je T'Aime Trop ... Danger
A5 Kangourou Kangourou
B1 Une Fille Moche
B2 Express Ca Presse
B3 Chacun Son Truc
B4 Jeune Et Insouciant

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist PLASTIC BERTRAND 3 Release date2017-05-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no11780 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 255 GenreAlternative Pop 2429 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists