LP - POCO - GHOST TOWN Scandinavian edition

Scandinavian edition (German pressing with "ncb" on labels), printed inner sleeve.


A1 Ghost Town 5:33
A2 How Will You Feel Tonight 3:30
A3 Shoot For The Moon 2:44
A4 The Midnight Rodeo 2:34
A5 Cry No More 3:28
B1 Break Of Hearts 4:22
B2 Love's So Cruel 2:55
B3 Special Care 2:38
B4 When Hearts Collide 3:25
B5 High Sierra (Instrumental) 3:39

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist POCO 7 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29075 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic 116 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1553 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists