LP - POCO - HEAD OVER HEELS U.S. 1980 re-issue

A1 Keep On Trying 2:54
A2 Lovin' Arms 3:29
A3 Let Me Turn Back To You 3:27
A4 Makin' Love 2:55
A5 Down In The Quarter 4:32
B1 Sittin' On A Fence 3:31
B2 Georgia, Bind My Ties 3:25
B3 Us 1:56
B4 Flyin' Solo 3:36
B5 Dallas 3:29
B6 I'll Be Back Again 3:02

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist POCO 7 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29076 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMCA 37009 Record labelMCA 35 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1592 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists