LP - POCO - LEGEND U.S. pressing

Printed inner sleeve (somewhat worn).

A1 Boomerang 3:48
A2 Spellbound 5:13
A3 Barbados 3:31
A4 Little Darlin' 3:47
A5 Love Comes Love Goes 3:55
B1 Heart Of The Night 4:49
B2 Crazy Love 2:55
B3 The Last Goodbye 5:40
B4 Legend 4:16

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist POCO 7 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34218 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelABC Records 15 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1562 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists