LP - POINTER SISTERS - BREAK OUT Classic 1983 album, "Jump", "Neutron Dance", German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Jump (For My Love) 4:27
A2 Automatic 4:47
A3 I'm So Excited 4:53
A4 I Need You 4:02
A5 Neutron Dance 4:13
B1 Dance Electric 4:25
B2 Easy Persuasion 4:35
B3 Baby Come And Get It 4:19
B4 Telegraph Your Love 4:01
B5 Operator 4:00

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist POINTER SISTERS 1 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29389 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPlanet 1 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 390 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX