LP - PSYCHOPLASMA - RADIO FLIES Finnish Pressing (sobc)

Finnish original pressing.


The backcover have two stickers in the upper area.


A1 Radio Flies 2:39
A2 Rattled Out 2:05
A3 Yellow House 2:30
A4 Shining 3:22
A5 Psycho Bell 4:26
B1 One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest 1:31
B2 Master Of Your Brain 1:23
B3 Enemies 2:05
B4 Toot Toot 2:15
B5 Silence 2:48
B6 Daydreams 2:40

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist PSYCHOPLASMA 1 Release date1988-12-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26738 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGOOD-5 Record labelGaga Goodies 5 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 339 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX