LP - PUSHTWANGERS - HERE WE GO AGAIN Ltd "peel off" sleeve

Limited "peel off" sleeve (sticker covering the nude lady). 


A1 Ticket To Paradise 3:28
A2 Why Are You Treating Me So Bad? 2:39
A3 Love For Everyone 2:52
A4 I'm A Man 2:17
A5 Fire In Vain 3:29
A6 The Shot 3:33
B1 Baby Don't Go 2:53
B2 She's Blind (But I Don't Mind) 1:55
B3 Dancing On Thin Ice 3:25
B4 Big Cities 3:08
B5 Tear It Apart! 2:19
B6 Alice (Won't You Hang For Us) 3:28

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist PUSHTWANGERS 3 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24060 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAmigo 19 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 307 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX