LP - QUEEN - FLASH GORDON 180g deluxe reissue

Tracklist: A1 Flash''s Theme 3:19 A2 In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme) 2:12 A3 Ming''s Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless) 2:19 A4 The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale) 0:55 A5 Football Fight 1:28 A6 In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise) 2:24 A7 Execution Of Flash 0:43 A8 The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash) 2:04 B1 Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men) 1:41 B2 Escape From The Swamp 1:35 B3 Flash To The Rescue 2:49 B4 Vultan''s Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men) 1:15 B5 Battle Theme 2:17 B6 The Wedding March 0:56 B7 Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching) 2:05 B8 Crash Dive On Mingo City 0:47 B9 Flash''s Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations) 1:35 B10 The Hero 3:30

The item was put
in your cart
199 SEK
ArtistQUEEN Release date2016-05-20 Item no82591 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelUniversal GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days