LP - QUEEN - GREATEST HITS Unique Venezuelan 1986 compilation, 15 tracks

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

This is the edition with 15 tracks.


A1 Bohemian Rhapsody
A2 Another One Bites The Dust
A3 Killer Queen
A4 Radio Ga-Ga
A5 You're My Best Friend
A6 Don't Stop Me Now
A7 Under Pressure
B1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
B2 Somebody To Love
B3 Flash
B4 We Will Rock You
B5 We Are The Champions
B6 I Want To Break Free
B7 Bicycle Race
B8 Play The Game

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist QUEEN 15 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33327 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEMI-25124 Record labelEMI 19 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 882 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/VG+

Related artists