LP - QUEEN - QUEEN 180g deluxe reissue

Tracklist: A1 Keep Yourself Alive A2 Doing All Right A3 Great King Rat A4 My Fairy King B1 Liar B2 The Night Comes Down B3 Modern Times Rock ''N'' Roll B4 Son And Daughter B5 Jesus B6 Seven Seas Of Rhye...

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist QUEEN 18 Release date2015-05-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no82590 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEMI 137 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1308 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists