LP - RADIATORS, THE - GHOSTTOWN Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Insert

A1 Million Dollar Hero 3:06
A2 Let's Talk About The Weather 4:19
A3 Johnny Jukebox 2:46
A4 Confidential 2:51
A5 They're Looting In The Town 4:01
B1 Who Are The Strangers? 3:13
B2 Kitty Ricketts 3:55
B3 Song Of The Faithful Departed 4:44
B4 Walking Home Alone Again 3:05
B5 Dead The Beast, Dead The Poison

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
Artist RADIATORS, THE 4 Release date1984-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22768 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChiswick Records 18 GenreOldschool Punk 1131 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists