LP - RADIO BIRDMAN - LIVING EYES classic 1978 LP, Aussie reissue

Living Eyes (Rockfield Version)
A1 More Fun (2:01)
A2 T.P.B.R. Combo (2:12)
A3 455 SD (2:41)
A4 Do The Movin' Change (2:29)
A5 I 94 (2:59)
A6 Iskender Time (1:49)
A7 Burn My Eye '78 (1:35)
B1 Time To Fall (3:14)
B2 Smith And Wesson Blues (2:56)
B3 Crying Sun (2:53)
B4 Breaks My Heart (3:02)
B5 Alone In The Endzone (2:05)
B6 Hanging On (3:37)

The item was added to the cart
309 SEK
Artist RADIO BIRDMAN 1 Release date2020-10-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no41650 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCITLP585 Record labelCitadel 4 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 668 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists