LP - RAGE - OUT OF CONTROL French Pressing With Laminated Cover

A1 Out Of Control 4:20
A2 What Have I Done Wrong ? 4:32
A3 She´s On Fire 5:25
A4 Roll The Dice 3:23
A5 Fallen Idol 4:30
B1 Money 4:23
B2 I Don´t Wanna Leave 4:25
B3 Rage 3:51
B4 Thank That Woman 6:22

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist RAGE 2 Release date1981-06-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25251 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number67.670 Record labelCarrere 13 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1057 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX