LP - RAMONES - LEAVE HOME Japanese Original Pressing With Lyrics Insert!

A1 Glad To See You Go 2:08
A2 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:40
A3 I Remember You 2:14
A4 Oh Oh I Love Her So 1:56
A5 Carbona Not Glue 1:59
A6 Suzy Is A Headbanger 2:08
A7 Pinhead 2:40
B1 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy 2:10
B2 Swallow My Pride 2:03
B3 What's Your Game 2:31
B4 California Sun 1:58
B5 Commando 1:50
B6 You're Gonna Kill That Girl 2:35
B7 You Should Never Have Opened That Door 1:53

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
Artist RAMONES 25 Release date1977-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22795 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPhilips 14 GenreOldschool Punk 1130 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists