LP - RAMONES / O.S.T. - ROCK N ROLL HIGHSCOOL "Fire vinyl", 2019 Rocktober release

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

140g fire color vinyl (tri-colored red/orange/yellow)


Original soundtrack reissue of the 1979 musical comedy film on color vinyl featuring Ramones and containing the original remixes of "Rock 'n' Roll High School" & "I Want You Around" done by Phil Spector.


Track List

1. Ramones - Rock 'n' Roll High School       

2. Ramones - I Want You Around

3. Ramones & The Paley Brothers - Come On Let's Go      

4. Ramones - Ramones Medley: Blitzkrieg Bop / Teenage Lobotomy / California Sun / Pinhead / She's the One

5. Nick Lowe - So It Goes  

6. Brian Eno - Energy Fools the Magician     

7. P.J. Soles - Rock 'n' Roll High School

8. Devo - Come Back Jonee

9. Eddie & The Hot Rods - Teenage Depression  

10. Brownsville Station - Smokin' In The Boys' Room

11. Chuck Berry - School Days 

12. Todd Rundgren - A Dream Goes on Forever 

13. Alice Cooper -School's Out  

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist RAMONES / O.S.T. 1 Release date2019-10-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26187 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0603497854394 Record labelRhino 51 GenreOldschool Punk 962 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists