Reckless Kelly is back on the rock n'' roll stage with Bulletproof, their most ambitious and venomous album to date. Rollicking guitars and a relentlessly aggressive rhythm section pound out political statements alongside epic road anthems and ragged love songs. As always, Reckless brings its indomitable Texas spirit to the new album, resulting in what promises to be the band''s most immediate offering of their career. Recorded at Willie Nelson''s legendary Pedernales Studios in Lake Travis, Texas, Bulletproof is a call to arms, an opening salvo in Reckless Kelly''s campaign to spread the nearly religious dedication of its Texas followers to fans all across the U.S. of A. TRACKLISTING: 01. RAGGED AS THE ROAD 02. YOU DON''T HAVE TO STAY FOREVER 03. LOVE IN HER EYES 04. PASSIN'' THROUGH 05. NEVER HAD A CHANCE 06. ONE FALSE MOVE 07. A GUY LIKE ME 08. AMERICAN BLOOD 09. HOW WAS CALIFORNIA? 10. MIRAGE 11. DON''T SAY GOODBYE 12. GOD FORSAKEN TOWN 13. WANDERING EYE 14. BULLETPROOF

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist RECKLESS KELLY 1 Release date2008-06-27 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no80285 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelYep Roc 17 GenreAlternative Rock 2195 ConditionNew, unplayed