LP - RECORDS, THE - CRASHES Canadian pressing, insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Canadian pressing, including insert.


A1 Rumour Sets The Woods Alight 3:02
A2 Hearts In Her Eyes 3:20
A3 I Don't Remember Your Name 3:35
A4 Man With The Girl-Proof Heart 2:46
A5 The Same Mistakes 4:15
B1 Girl In Golden Disc 3:43
B2 Spent A Week With You Last Night 3:10
B3 Heart Will Be Broken 3:45
B4 The Worries 3:25
B5 Guitars In The Sky 4:05

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist RECORDS, THE 4 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28344 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin 347 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 579 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-