LP - REDFERN, JON - MAY BE SOME TIME Limited edition with CD

Limited edition format for this superb and original new debut album from Jon Redfern. Taking influence from folk, jazz, prog , rock and avant garde Jon's melancholic songs remind you of Nick Drake and John Martyn through the eyes of Miles Davis and Pink Floyd!

A1 I'm Still Young
A2 Am I A Fool
A3 Lost
A4 All This Time I
A5 Demons I
A6 Demons II
B1 Can't Take The Heat
B2 All This Time II
B3 Give Away Your Heart I
B4 Give Away Your Heart II
B5 I Love The Sun
B6 Somewhere
1 I'm Still Young
2 Am I A Fool
3 Lost
4 All This Time I
5 Demons I
6 Demons II
7 Can't Take The Heat
8 All This Time II
9 Give Away Your Heart I
10 Give Away Your Heart II
11 I Love The Sun
12 Somewhere
13 Down The Line
14 Can't Take The Heat (Band Version)
15 Home At Last
16 Departure
17 Spencer The Rover

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist REDFERN, JON 1 Release date2007-10-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no76816 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberREVEAL13LP Record labelReveal 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2197 ConditionNew, unplayed