LP - REFUSED - SONGS TO FAN THE FLAMES OF DISCONTENT Light Blue vinyl , 500 copies only

 Their Album from 1996. Re-issue on it's original label Startracks.
500 COPIES x in Light Blue (opaque) vinyl

A1 Rather Be Dead
A2 Coup D'ètat
A3 Hook, Line And Sinker
A4 Return To The Closet
A5 Life Support Addiction
A6 It's Not O.K...
B1 Crusader Of Hopelessness
B2 Worthless Is The Freedom Bought...
B3 This Trust Will Kill Again
B4 Beauty
B5 Last Minute Pointer
B6 The Slayer

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist REFUSED 10 Release date2017-11-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21625 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSTAR4381 Record labelStartracks 24 GenreHardcore 215 ConditionNew, unplayed