LP - RIDGWAY, STAN - MUSQUITOS UK Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Heat Takes A Walk 2:43
A2 Lonely Town 4:09
A3 Goin' Southbound 4:42
A4 Dogs 4:05
A5 Can't Complain 3:49
B1 Peg And Pete And Me 4:41
B2 Newspapers 2:41
B3 Calling Out To Carol 4:04
B4 The Last Honest Man 4:01
B5 A Mission In Life 5:53

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist RIDGWAY, STAN 1 Release date1989-07-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25612 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEIRSA 1010 Record labelI.R.S Records 14 GenreAlternative Rock 1718 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX