LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - AFTERMATH Rare UK stereo original, blue unboxed labels

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

UK original stereo edition, blue labels with unboxed "Decca", laminated front of sleeve. Matrix XZAL-7209-1W on A-side, XZAL-7210-4W on B-side.


A1 Mothers Little Helper 2:40
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Goin' Home 11:35
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 2:52
B3 Out Of Time 5:15
B4 It's Not Easy 2:35
B5 I Am Waiting 3:10
B6 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7 Think 3:10
B8 What To Do 2:30

The item was added to the cart
900 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 77 Release date1966-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28485 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSKL.4786 Record labelDecca 91 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1784 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/EX

Related artists