LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - AFTERMATH UK original Stereo Decca Unboxed label

 UK original Stereo Decca Unboxed Blue label and original inner sleeve.

Earliest Matrix -1W


Sleeve is clean Excellent- except for 2 cm tear at opening. Can be repaired and hardly visible. Sleeve also has 2 cm red marker on back of sleeve and shop sticker "Waldes" from 1966. Please see picture

Disc is fine Vg+ with some hairlines but still plays perfect.

A1 Mothers Little Helper 2:40
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Goin' Home 11:35
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 2:52
B3 Out Of Time 5:15
B4 It's Not Easy 2:35
B5 I Am Waiting 3:10
B6 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7 Think 3:10
B8 What To Do 2:30

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 100 Release date1966-11-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no50000 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDecca 94 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1929 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/VG+

Related artists