LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - BIG HITS (high tide and green grass) UK, Blue Boxed Decca label, gatefold

 UK, Blue Boxed Decca label, gatefold sleeve, original inner sleeve and booklet in Excellent condition.

A1 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
A2 Paint It, Black
A3 It's All Over Now
A4 The Last Time
A5 Heart Of Stone
A6 Not Fade Away
A7 Come On
B1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B2 Get Off My Cloud
B3 As Tears Go By
B4 19th Nervous Breakdown
B5 Lady Jane
B6 Time Is On My Side
B7 Little Red Rooster

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 65 Release date2002-11-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no50024 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTXS101 Record labelDecca 85 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1623 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists