LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - DIE WEISSE SERIE German 1982 compilation

German compilation serie from 1982.


The sleeve is in EX to EX- condition.

A1 Route 66 2:20
A2 I Just Wanna Make Love To You 2:15
A3 Honest I Do 2:07
A4 Mona 3:55
A5 Now I've Got A Witness (Like Uncle Phil And Uncle Gene) 2:28
A6 Little By Little 2:35
B1 Yesterday's Papers 2:02
B2 Complicated 3:08
B3 All Sold Out 2:13
B4 I Am Waiting 2:44
B5 Mother's Little Helper 3:26
B6 Flight 505 3:03

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 67 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no50058 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1669 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists