LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - FLASHPOINT US press from 1991, still sealed.

Still sealed with hype sticker on the front and on the back.



A1 (Intro) Continental Drift
A2 Start Me Up
A3 Sad Sad Sad
A4 Miss You
A5 Ruby Tuesday
A6 You Can't Always Get What You Want
A7 Factory Girl
A8 Little Red Rooster
B1 Paint It Black
B2 Sympathy For The Devil
B3 Brown Sugar
B4 Jumping Jack Flash
B5 Satisfaction
B6 Highwire
B7 Sex Drive  

The item was added to the cart
700 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 67 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35554 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRolling Stones Records 20 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1669 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Related artists