LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - SLOW ROLLERS 1981 compilation, Dutch pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 You Can't Always Get What You Want 5:00
A2 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
A3 You Better Move On 2:37
A4 Time Is On My Side 3:00
A5 Pain In My Heart 2:12
A6 Dear Doctor 3:19
A7 As Tears Go By (Con Le Mie Lagrime Cosi) 2:42
B1 Ruby Tuesday 3:18
B2 Play With Fire 2:10
B3 Lady Jane 3:06
B4 Sittin' On The Fence 3:00
B5 Back Street Girl 3:17
B6 Under The Boardwalk 2:45
B7 Heart Of Stone 2:49

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 63 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no50062 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTAB 30 Record labelDecca 79 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1574 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists