LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - SOME GIRLS Dutch 80:s re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


A1 Miss You 4:50
A2 When The Whip Comes Down 4:18
A3 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 4:25
A4 Some Girls 4:40
A5 Lies 3:12
B1 Far Away Eyes 4:24
B2 Respectable 3:05
B3 Before They Make Me Run 3:26
B4 Beast Of Burden 4:24
B5 Shattered 3:43

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 61 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98108 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 450197 1 Record labelRolling Stones Records 17 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1617 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists