LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - S/T German 1982 re-issue, with poster

Including "Mick Jagger" poster. Original "discography" inner sleeve.

A1 Route 66 2:20
A2 I Just Wanna Make Love To You 2:15
A3 Honest I Do 2:07
A4 Mona 3:55
A5 Now I've Got A Witness (Like Uncle Phil And Uncle Gene) 2:28
A6 Little By Little 2:35
B1 I'm A King Bee 2:33
B2 Carol 2:35
B3 Tell Me (You're Coming Back) 3:01
B4 Can I Get A Witness 3:00
B5 You Can Make It If You Try 2:10
B6 Walking The Dog 3:10

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 54 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29353 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6.21695 Record labelDecca 86 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1851 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists