LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - STILL LIFE (American Concert 1981) Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

A1.1 -Duke Ellington & His Orchestra* Intro: Take The A Train 0:27
A1.2 -The Rolling Stones Under My Thumb 4:01
A2 -The Rolling Stones Let's Spend The Night Together 3:51
A3 -The Rolling Stones Shattered 4:05
A4 -The Rolling Stones Twenty Flight Rock 1:48
A5 -The Rolling Stones Going To A Go Go 3:01
B1 -The Rolling Stones Let Me Go 3:32
B2 -The Rolling Stones Time Is On My Side 3:38
B3 -The Rolling Stones Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 5:12
B4 -The Rolling Stones Start Me Up 3:59
B5.1 -The Rolling Stones (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 4:14
B5.2 -Jimi Hendrix Outro: Star Spangled Banner 0:44

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 59 Release date1982-11-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no50039 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 450204 1 Record labelRolling Stones Records 18 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1613 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists