LP - ROLLING STONES, THE - UNDERCOVER U.S. pressing, "stickers" sleeve

U.S. edition with picture stickers placed on front. Printed inner sleeve, and including fan club insert.


Seam split at the bottom.


A1 Undercover Of The Night 4:31
A2 She Was Hot 4:40
A3 Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love) 4:12
A4 Wanna Hold You 3:12
A5 Feel On Baby 5:03
B1 Too Much Blood 5:46
B2 Pretty Beat Up 4:03
B3 Too Tough 3:46
B4 All The Way Down 3:40
B5 It Must Be Hell 5:03

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist ROLLING STONES, THE 63 Release date1983-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no98118 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number90120-1 Record labelRolling Stones Records 18 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1568 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists