LP - ROSS - THE PIT & THE PENDULUM US Original Pressing With Innersleeve

US Hard rock 1974.

A1 Swallow Your Dreams 4:15
A2 Gotta Get It Right Back 4:19
A3 Madness In Memories 5:26
A4 Standing Alone 4:09
A5 Discovery 4:41
B1 Now I See 4:14
B2 So Slow 3:59
B3 The Edge 1:50
B4 Nearer And Nearer 4:14
B5 Free 1:00
B6 I've Been Waiting 5:37
B7 Oh, I'm Happy Now 2:05

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ROSS 1 Release date1974-06-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25259 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRSO 8 GenreProgressive/ Progg 980 ConditionSecond hand - EX/VG+