A1 I Take What I Want 3:25
A2 Love Being Your Fool (Shu-Doo-Pa-Poop) 3:38
A3 Burning Inside 3:06
A4 Mean Old World 2:48
A5 Lonely Weekends 3:50
B1 Book Of Don'ts 2:22
B2 Broke Down Piece Of Man 3:23
B3 Goodbye Clowns & Yockomo 3:47
B4 Doin' Allright 2:08
B5 None At All 5:11

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist ROST 3 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24303 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelParlophone 35 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 632 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists