LP - ROUSE, JOSH - THE HAPPINESS WALTZ US Original Pressign With Innersleeve & CD

A1 Julie (Come Out Of The Rain)
A2 Simple Pleasure
A3 It's Good To Have You
A4 City People, City Things
A5 This Movie's Way Too Long
A6 Our Love
B1 A Lot Like Magic
B2 Start Up A Family
B3 The Western Isles
B4 Purple And Beige
B5 The Ocean
B6 The Happiness Waltz

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
ArtistROUSE, JOSH Release date2013-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23038 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelYep Roc GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-