LP - ROXY MUSIC - AVALON Canadian pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 More Than This (4:31)
A2 The Space Between (4:28)
A3 Avalon (4:15)
A4 India (1:45)
A5 While My Heart Is Still Beating (3:26)
B1 The Main Thing (3:53)
B2 Take A Chance With Me (4:41)
B3 To Turn You On (4:14)
B4 True To Life (4:22)
B5 Tara (1:27)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ROXY MUSIC 11 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34208 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 92 GenreAlternative Rock 1721 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists