LP - RUBELLA BALLET - DAY-GLO DAZE Singles compilation, coloured vinyl

Compilation of singles by this colourful Anarcho punk band.
A1 Ballet Dance
A2 Unemployed
A3 Something to Give
A4 Krak Trak
A5 42F
A6 Slant & Slide
A7 Blind Ambition
B1 Money Talks
B2 Arctic Flowers
B3 Mescalito
B4 Mummy
B5 False Promises

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist RUBELLA BALLET 1 Release date2020-08-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30354 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberover169LP Record labelOverground 7 GenreKrust / Anarchy Punk 106 ConditionNew, unplayed