LP - RUSH - ABC 1974 180g

A1 Finding My Way 5:00
A2 The Best I Can 2:57
A3 What You're Doing 4:21
A4 Fancy Dancer 3:43
A5 Bad Boy 5:31
B1 Garden Road 2:57
B2 In The End 6:09
B3 In The Mood 3:18
B4 Working Man - Drum Solo 11:32


Recorded: 1974-08-08 at the Agora Ballroom, Cleveland

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist RUSH 6 Release date2019-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no87992 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCult Legends 19 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1346 ConditionNew, unplayed