LP - RYDER, MITCH - WHAT NOW MY LOVE US Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Let It Be Me 3:19
A2 I Make A Fool Of Myself 4:00
A3 Born To Lose 3:24
A4 If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas) 4:51
A5 What Now My Love 4:22
B1 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 3:11
B2 Sally Go 'Round The Roses 3:29
B3 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 3:06
B4 I Need Lovin' You 2:46
B5 That's It, I Quit

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist RYDER, MITCH 5 Release date1967-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22489 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDynovoice Records 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2071 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX