LP - SAGA - IN TRANSIT German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Careful Where You Step 4:20
A2 Don't Be Late 6:52
A3 Humble Stance 5:50
A4 Wind Him Up 5:48
B1 How Long 3:52
B2 No Regrets 3:57
B3 A Brief Case 2:19
B4 You're Not Alone 5:31
B5 On The Loose 4:19

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist SAGA 9 Release date1987-06-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25293 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number208 160-630 Record labelBon Aire 1 GenreProgressive/ Progg 912 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-