LP - SAGA - S/T German 1985 re-issue

The disc in EX to EX-.


A1 How Long? 3:58
A2 Humble Stance 5:54
A3 Climbing The Ladder 4:42
A4 Will It Be You? (Chapter Four) 7:10
B1 The Perfectionist 5:41
B2 Give 'em The Money 4:22
B3 Ice Nice 6:47
B4 Tired World (Chapter Six) 7:08

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SAGA 7 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33211 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 38 GenreProgressive/ Progg 737 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX